2017 NCAA Men's Gymnastics Complete Schedule

*Dates and times are subject to change

Week 1
Week 2

Friday, January 20

5:00 ET/2:00 PT – UIC @ Ohio State

Saturday, January 21

2:00 ET/11:00 PT – Springfield College, Temple, William & Mary @ Navy (Navy Open)

3:30 ET/12:30 PT – Air Force @ Minnesota

4:00 ET/1:00 PT – Illinois @ Arizona State

4:00 ET/1:00 PT – Army @ Penn State

7:00 ET/4:00 PT – Oklahoma @ Nebraska

10:00 ET/7:00 PT – California, Washington @ Stanford (Stanford Open)

Sunday, January 22

2:00 ET/11:00 PT – UIC @ Iowa

Week 3

Saturday, January 28

2:00 ET/11:00 PT – William & Mary @ Navy

2:00 ET/11:00 PT – Army @ Air Force

4:00 ET/1:00 PT – Minnesota @ Illinois

7:00 ET/4:00 PT – Arizona State, California, Temple @ SC United (SC United Open)

8:00 ET/5:00 PT – Michigan @ Oklahoma

Sunday, January 29

1:00 ET/10:00 PT – Penn State @ Springfield College

Week 4

Friday, February 3

7:00 ET/4:00 PT – Penn State @ Illinois

Saturday, February 4

1:00 ET/10:00 PT – Navy @ Army

1:00 ET/10:00 PT – Stanford, Washington @ Air Force

3:30 ET/12:30 PT – Nebraska @ Minnesota (John Roethlisberger Iceberg Meet weekend)

4:00 ET/1:00 PT – Michigan @ Ohio State

Sunday, February 5

2:00 ET/11:00 PT – William & Mary @ Springfield College

Week 5

Monday, February 6

11:00 ET/8:00 PT – Iowa @ California

Friday, February 10

8:00 ET/5:00 PT – Minnesota, Oklahoma @ Iowa

Saturday, February 11

2:00 ET/11:00 PT – UIC, William & Mary @ (Peach Tree Invitational)

3:00 ET/12:00 PT – Air Force, Army, Navy @ (All Academy Championships)

4:00 ET/1:00 PT – Ohio State @ Penn State

10:30 ET/7:30 PT – Arizona State, Nebraska, Stanford @ California

Week 6

Saturday, February 18

8:30 ET/5:30 PT – @ Temple (tri-meet within Phila Boys' Inv)

Week 7

Thursday February 16

TBA ET/TBA PT – Winter Cup

Saturday February 18

TBA ET/TBA PT – Winter Cup

Saturday, February 25

TBA ET/TBA PT – Temple @

1:00 ET/10:00 PT – Springfield College, William & Mary @ Army

2:00 ET/11:00 PT – California @ Michigan

2:00 ET/11:00 PT – Penn State @ Navy

6:00 ET/3:00 PT – Iowa @ Illinois

7:00 ET/4:00 PT – SC United, Washington @ Arizona State (Sun Devil Classic)

7:00 ET/4:00 PT – Minnesota @ Stanford (International Challenge)

8:00 ET/5:00 PT – Air Force @ Oklahoma

Sunday, February 26

3:00 ET/12:00 PT – Nebraska @ UIC

Week 8

Friday, March 3

6:00 ET/3:00 PT – Navy @ William & Mary

Saturday, March 4

TBA ET/TBA PT – Arizona State, Illinois, Michigan @ (Puerto Rico Cup)

2:00 ET/11:00 PT – Minnesota @ Ohio State (Arnold Challenge)

5:00 ET/2:00 PT – Iowa, Penn State @ Nebraska

7:00 ET/4:00 PT – Oklahoma @ Stanford

8:00 ET/5:00 PT – UIC @ (Midwest Open)

10:00 ET/7:00 PT – Air Force, SC United @ California (Cal Benefit Cup)

Sunday, March 5

TBA ET/TBA PT – NY Alliance @ (Big Red Invitational)

1:00 ET/10:00 PT – Army, Navy @ Springfield College

Week 9

Friday, March 10

8:00 ET/5:00 PT – Air Force, William & Mary @ Navy

Saturday, March 11

2:00 ET/11:00 PT – Illinois, Stanford @ Michigan

8:00 ET/5:00 PT – Arizona State, Iowa @ Minnesota (MIGSP Meet Weekend)

8:00 ET/5:00 PT – Ohio State @ Oklahoma

10:30 ET/7:30 PT – California @ Washington

Sunday, March 12

1:00 ET/10:00 PT – Army @ Springfield College

3:00 ET/12:00 PT – Air Force @ UIC

Week 10

Friday, March 17

8:00 ET/5:00 PT – Navy @ Air Force

Saturday, March 18

1:00 ET/10:00 PT – Army, Temple @ William & Mary

4:00 ET/1:00 PT – UIC @ Minnesota

4:00 ET/1:00 PT – Michigan @ Penn State

8:00 ET/5:00 PT – Illinois @ Oklahoma

Week 11
Week 12

Saturday, April 1

7:00 ET/4:00 PT – California @ Stanford

Sunday, April 2

TBA ET/TBA PT – NY Alliance @ (Walt Doge Invitational)

Week 13
NCAA Championships

Friday April 21

TBD/TBD – Team Qualifiers Session 1

TBD/TBD – Team Qualifiers Session 2

Saturday April 22

TBD/TBD – Team, All-Around, and Individual Event Finals